Wordless Wednesday: Children’s Play

1938

1938

I have no idea who is in this picture besides my grandmother (front, right, no hat). The makeup makes me believe this is from a play.

Categories: HUMMEL, Photo | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com. The Adventure Journal Theme.

Famtastic History

Digging up the past is a present to yourself

Tracing Amy: My Ancestral Journey

PRUITT and EDWARDS Families of Clarke County, MS

Caroline Heldman's Blog

Political Musings from a "Totalitarian Liberal"

The Faces Of My Family

Documenting my family research for future descendants.

wise monkeys abroad

the world is our playground

Bumblebee Trails

Travels in the World and in Life ...

Root To Tip

Not just a list of names and dates

The Lives of my Ancestors

Lives, Biographies and Sketches of my Family History

Cynthia Stacey

Young Adult Paranormal Author - Expect the Unexpected!

hoosiergenealogyadventure

One Hoosier girl on a mission to unearth her family's history

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 57 other followers

